28 aprilie 2011


This award, available in 3 classes, may be claimed by any licensed radio amateur eligible under the General Rules who can produce evidence of having contacted amateur radio stations in the required number of countries whose national societies are members of the Region 1 Division of the International Amateur Radio Union (IARU). 

The 3 classes are for contacts as follows: 
Class 1 All member countries on the current list
Class 2 60 member countries
Class 3 40 member countries 
Members of IARU Region 1 are: (Total 89) 
Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Egypt, Estonia, Ethiopa, Faeroes, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Germany, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Ivory Coast, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mali, Malta, Mauritius, Moldavia, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tadjikstan, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Yugoslavia, Zambia, Zimbabwe. 
A special version of this award is available, in the same 3 classes, for confirmed contacts on the 28 MHz band since 1 July 1983. 
Submit a list of countries in alphabetical order with the call-sign and date of contact. An application form is available on request from the HF Manager via  hf.awards@<no spam>rsgb.org.uk   or
RSGB HF Awards Manager, 
John Dunnington, G3LZQ
PO Box 36
East Yorkshire
Copyright © 2005 RSGB. All rights reserved.  

0 comentarii:

Trimiteți un comentariu